Useful Contacts

Note: Just click on the name of the person you want to contact to send them email

The Labour Group on Coventry City Council.

Leader : Cllr. George Duggins

Deputy Leader : Cllr. Abdul Khan

Coventry North East Constituency Labour Party

Colleen Fletcher MP - Coventry North East

Coventry North East CLP Secretary: Rupinder Singh

Coventry North West Constituency Labour Party

Taiwo Owatemi MP Coventry North West

Coventry North West CLP Secretary : Angela Hopkins

Coventry South Constituency Labour Party

Zarah Sultana MP Coventry South

Coventry South CLP Secretary: Jim O'Boyle

Local Campaign Forum

Secretary: Christine Thomas

Contact Coventry Labour Party

Media & PR enquires email on this link

Coventry Labour Party's Postal address

Coventry Labour Party

Coventry North East CLP

Unite the Union,

90 Short Street,

Coventry CV1 2LW.

Promoted by Rupinder Singh on behalf of the Coventry Labour Group at 90 Short Street, Coventry CV1 2LW.